Cd Review
                                               Brenda L. Madden
                                        Country Entertainment USA
                                                     April 2013

                                                                                         5 Stars
                                                                   Born n' Bred - Australian Red Dirt
Australian base group, Born n' Bred's release' Australian Red Dirt is jammed with music that sounds like it came straight out of Texas or Oklahoma. Their "red dirt" style is evident throughout the project. The vocals are earthy and honest and are surrounded nicely by their edgy musical style.
                                 Recording: CTM and Sound Control Studios Nashville                                               
                                                        Australian Red Dirt
                                                                                                               Release Date:  2012
                                                                                                              Label:  CMG Nashville  
                                                           1. No Daylight
                                                                                                                     2. Leave Me Alone
                                                                                                                     3. Born n' Bred
                                                                                                                     4. The Letter Red
                                                                                                                     5. White Lies
                                                                                                                     6. The Kelly's
                                                                                                                     7. Let It Be Real
                                                                                                                     8. 1870
                                                                                                                     9. Someday
                                                                                                                    10. You Made It Better

Front Cover and Title
Inside Front and CreditsDisk and TitleInside Rear nd Special ThanksRear Cover, Song Titles and Copy Right

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint